Staff

Home / Staff

Administrators

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Mrs. Karriem Bunce Asst. Principal   kbunce@necsd.net
Ms. Lisa Buon Principal   lbuon@necsd.net
Mrs. Rhode Octobre-Cooper Asst. Principal   rcooper@necsd.net
Ms. Mercedes Quinteros Asst. Principal   mercedes.quinteros@necsd.net

Teachers

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Mr. Blair Balogh Physical Education   bbalogh@necsd.net
Ms. marcy bernstein visual art   mbernste@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Bisti English Teacher   jbisti@necsd.net
Mr. Ryan Brady 5th Grade Teacher   rbrady@necsd.net
Ms. Noelle Brand Art Teacher   natkinsb@necsd.net
Mrs. Toriea Brown Other   toriea.brown@necsd.net
Mr. Jim Butrick Physical Education   jbutrick@necsd.net
Mr. Eric Buxton 6th Grade Teacher   ebuxton@necsd.net
Ms. Lisa Ann Canino 7th Grade Teacher lcanino@necsd.net lcanino@necsd.net
Ms. Conchetta Carbone 6th Grade Teacher   ccarbon2@necsd.net
Mrs. adele Carey Science Teacher   acarey1@necsd.net
Mr. Amanda Cellai Science Teacher   acellai@necsd.net
Miss Rebecca Clina Teacher   rebecca.clina@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Confield 6th Grade Teacher   Jennifer.confield@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Connolly Other   Kelly.Connolly@necsd.net
Mrs. Sharonrose Consorti 6th Grade Teacher   sharonrose.pulliam@necsd.net
Mr. Henry Costabel Technology Teacher   hcostabe@necsd.net
Ms. April Curry 8th Grade Teacher   acurry@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Dawes English Teacher   jdawes@necsd.net
Mr. James Diaz 6th Grade Teacher   jdiaz@necsd.net
Mrs. Andrea Doddo Math Teacher   andrea.doddo@necsd.net
Ms. Cynthia Donohue Technology Teacher cdonohue@necsd.net cdonohue@necsd.net
Mr. Kevin Dumont 8th Grade Teacher   kevin.dumont@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Durbin Social Studies Teacher   rdurbin@necsd.net
Ms. Beth Fletcher PE Teacher   Bfletche@necsd.net
Ms. Claudia Franciamore 7th Grade Teacher   cfrancia@necsd.net
Mrs. Shari Franco Other   sfranco@necsd.net
Mr. Anthony Grice Teacher   agrice@necsd.net
Mr. Roland Gutierrez 6th Grade Teacher   rgutierr@necsd.net
Mr. marilyn henry     mhenry@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Hickey 8th Grade Teacher   Thickey@necsd.net
Mrs. Kylie Hubbard Art Teacher   kylie.hubbard@necsd.net
Ms. Bernadette Jasmin Other   bernadette.jasmin@necsd.net
Mrs. Sarah Kamlet 7th Grade Teacher   sarah.kamlet@necsd.net
Mrs. Andrea Landolfa Social Studies Teacher   alandolf@necsd.net
Mrs. Rochelle Lane 6th Grade Teacher   rwhitted@necsd.net
Mrs. Tammy Larsen 7th Grade Teacher   tlarsen@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Larson 6th Grade Teacher 845 563-7000 Mlarson@necsd.net
Ms. Mickie Lincoln Math Teacher   mlincoln@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Lorenzo Music Teacher   nlorenzo@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Lynch Special Education teacher   jlynch2@necsd.net
Mr. Dennis Maher III 8th Grade Teacher   dmaher@necsd.net
Mr. Kyle Marks 6th Grade Teacher   kyle.marks@necsd.net
Mrs. Valerie McMurtrie Library Media/ Social Studies   vmcmurtr@necsd.net
Mrs. Wanda Mejia-Jenkins 6th Grade Bilingual   wjenkins@necsd.net
Mr. Sarah Mercer 6th Grade Teacher   sarah.mercer@necsd.net
Mr. hermes miranda school counselor   hmiranda@necsd.net
Mr. Joseph Montemarano 8th Grade Teacher   joseph.montemarano@necsd.net
Mr. Rollain Muanda 8th Grade Teacher   rmuanda@necsd.net
Ms. Wendy Muñiz 6th Grade Bilingual Teacher   wendy.muniz@necsd.net
Miss Nicole Navarro Social Studies Teacher   nicole.navarro@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica O’Malley English Teacher   jessica.omalley@necsd.net
Ms. Christa O’Neill Other   coneill@necsd.net
Mrs. cynthia panessa-mcgraw 6th Grade Teacher cpanessa@necsd.net cpanessa@necsd.net
Mrs. PATRICIA PARKER 8th Grade Teacher   pparker@necsd.net
Mr. William Parks 7th Grade Teacher   william.parks@necsd.net
Mr. Andy Perez 7th Grade Teacher   andy.perez@necsd.net
Mr. Goncalo Pinheiro 3rd Grade Teacher   gpinheiro@necsd.net
Mr. Thomas Reynolds 8th Grade Teacher   treynold@necsd.net
Mr. Felix Robles Music Teacher   frobles@necsd.net
Ms. Lydia Rose Special Education Teacher 845-563-7000 lydia.rose@necsd.net
Mrs. Gloria Santacroce 7th Grade Teacher   gsantacr@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Santacroce Technology Teacher   rsantacr@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Santiago 8th Grade Teacher   Brenda.santiagosanchez@necsd.net
Mr. Paul Sheffield 6th Grade Teacher   psheffie@necsd.net
Mr. David Silverman Maternaty Leave Position   david.silverman@necsd.net
Mrs. Ariane Simard-Moore Social Studies Teacher   asimard@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Simmons 7th Grade Teacher   msimmons@necsd.net
Ms. Linda Smith 8th Grade Teacher   lsmith@necsd.net
Mrs. jessica smith Science Teacher   jsmith@necsd.net
Mrs. FILOMENA SORRENTINO 8th Grade Teacher   filomena.sorrentino@necsd.net
Mrs. Gina Spagnoli Social Studies Teacher   gspagnoli@necsd.net
Ms. willa stevens-wilson 6th Grade Teacher   wsteven2@necsd.net
Mr. Jeffrey Thomas 8th Grade Teacher   jthomas@necsd.net
Mrs. Sabrina Tompkins 8th Grade Teacher   stompkin@necsd.net
Miss Aimee Tuttle PE Teacher   atuttle@necsd.net
Ms. Sue Valois Science Teacher   svalois@necsd.net
Ms. Marisol Vazquez 7th Grade Teacher   mvazquez@necsd.net
Mr. Mark Wenzel 7th Grade Teacher   mark.wenzel@necsd.net
Mrs. Enine Williams Attendance Teacher   ewilliam@necsd.net
Ms. B Woods 6th Grade Teacher   bwoods@necsd.net
Ms. Jaclyn Woods ENL   jaclyn.woods@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Zylberberg School Nurse Teacher 845-563-8556 Lisa.zylberberg@necsd.net